Parish Councillor Contact Details

Chairman
Cllr Jonathan Hills,
Grange Farm,
Heckford Road,
Great Bentley
CO7 8RR
jonathan.hills@hillsgroup.com

Vice-Chairman
Cllr Kevin Plummer, Shanklin, Plough Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8LG  kevin@plummerelectrical.co.uk

Councillors

Cllr Peter De-Vaux Balbirnie, Clarence House, 69 Larkfield Road, Great Bentley CO7 8PY
peterbalbirnie44@gmail.com
Cllr Robert Taylor, Dominica, Moors Close, Great Bentley CO7 8QL
robert68taylor@icloud.com
Cllr George Wright, Admirals Farm Office, Heckford Road, Great Bentley C07 8RS
george@gwfarms.co.uk
Cllr Mr Bill Herbert, Greenhurst, Southside, Great Bentley CO7 8PA
bill.herbert@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Luke Edwards, Field End, Plough Road, Great Bentley C07 8LG
cllr.luke.edwards@gmail.com
Cllr Pippa Drew, Cedarwood, Moors Lane Great Bentley, CO7 8QN 
pippa.drew@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Roger Adams, Palfreymans Cottage, The Green, Great Bentley, Essex, CO7 8QG
Roger@thomasellis.com

For District Councillor Lynda McWilliams and County Councillor Alan Goggin see contacts tab for details