Parish Councillor Contact Details

Chairman
Cllr Jonathan Hills,
Grange Farm,
Heckford Road,
Great Bentley
CO7 8RR
jonathan.hills@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice-Chairman
Cllr Kevin Plummer, Shanklin, Plough Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8LG  kevin.plummer@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors

Cllr Peter De-Vaux Balbirnie, Clarence House, 69 Larkfield Road, Great Bentley CO7 8PY
peter.balbirnie@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Robert Taylor, Dominica, Moors Close, Great Bentley CO7 8QL
robert.taylor@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
Cllr George Wright, Admirals Farm Office, Heckford Road, Great Bentley C07 8RS
george@gwfarms.co.uk
Cllr Mr Bill Herbert, Greenhurst, Southside, Great Bentley CO7 8PA
bill.herbert@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Luke Edwards, Field End, Plough Road, Great Bentley C07 8LG
luke.edwards@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Pippa Drew, Cedarwood, Moors Lane Great Bentley, CO7 8QN 
pippa.drew@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Roger Adams, Palfreymans Cottage, The Green, Great Bentley, Essex, CO7 8QG
roger.adams@greatbentleyparishcouncil.co.uk

For District Councillor Lynda McWilliams and County Councillor Alan Goggin see contacts tab for details