Parish Councillor Contact Details

Cllr Jonathan Hills,
Grange Farm,
Heckford Road,
Great Bentley

Cllr Kevin Plummer, Shanklin, Plough Road, Great Bentley, CO7 8LG


Cllr Peter De-Vaux Balbirnie, Clarence House, 69 Larkfield Road, Great Bentley CO7 8PY
Cllr Robert Taylor, Dominica, Moors Close, Great Bentley CO7 8QL
Cllr George Wright, Admirals Farm Office, Heckford Road, Great Bentley C07 8RS
Cllr Mr Bill Herbert, Greenhurst, Southside, Great Bentley CO7 8PA
Cllr Luke Edwards, Field End, Plough Road, Great Bentley C07 8LG
Cllr Pippa Drew, Cedarwood, Moors Lane Great Bentley, CO7 8QN
Cllr Roger Adams, Palfreymans Cottage, The Green, Great Bentley, Essex, CO7 8QG

For District Councillor Lynda McWilliams and County Councillor Alan Goggin see contacts tab for details